• Phone: +92-992- 416046
  • info@haashar.org

Board of Directors

Haashar’s Board of Directors comprises of 06 members with adequate gender representation (currently comprises of 4 male and 3 female members) who have diverse professional background and working experience in national and international development and conservation organizations. BoD usually meets on Quarterly Basis to;

  • Oversee working of Haashar,
  • Approve policies for efficient management of Haashar,
  • Ensure ethical integrity and to maintain accountability,
  • Assess performance and induct new board members
  • To enhance Haashar’s public standing

A brief Introduction of Haashar’s Board of Directors:


S # Name Profession Designation
1 Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Regional Program Manager SRSP Chairman
2 Qazi Ghazanfar Khan Lawyer by profession, currently Judge in Peshawar High Court Member
3 Ms. Iffat Jamil Program Unit Manager Plan Intl. Member
4 Mr. Saeed uz Zaman Retired Chief Conservator Wildlife KPK, now Consultant Development/NRM Member
5 Ms. Naheed Khan Development Professional Member
6 Mr. Anees Ahmad Khan Development Professional Member /CEO